top of page

Media Committee (2021 - 2025)

The WAS Media Committee is designed to promote the work of World Association for Sexual Health (WAS) to the public at large, to scientific communities, and to media outlets. This is accomplished throughout various media channels, including but not limited to FacebookLinkedInTwitterYouTube, press releases to news services, and recurring e-alerts to membership.


In addition, the Media Committee works in conjunction with the management company and the Congress staff to promote the biennial WAS Congress activities.

Meet The Team

Past Members (2017 - 2021)

Chair: Patti Britton (United States)


Jenn Gunsaullus (United States)

Megan Martin (South Africa)

bottom of page